Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Durand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Durand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Reyes

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice service and talkative people with good deals."

olawale ademola

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael is the real deal! Very attentive, great sense of humor , smart, I could go on and on. He definitely makes me feel at ease every time!"

Marina Silva

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Alexa. She got me a wonderful deal and is always available when I need her. Highly recommended 👌"

Romaine Wilkins

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Alvarado has been very instrumental and went above and beyond in assisting me with my personal insurance matters. He is always very friendly, courteous and extremely patient with me and my questions. He alleviates my anxiety. This is very important to me as a senior citizen."

Bintou Tounkara

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to Ismael Daho. He was so professional and helped me every step of the way to get a quote."

Gabriella NDEDI

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm Always provide the most amazing customer service mainly the francophone team from the Christian Durand office. I've been their client for many years now and they never deceive my expectations"

Ben Jammin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful and informative. Every time I had a question, he broke it down very simply and was very professional. Helped me get coverage that was better than what I had previously and at a lower cost."

julio rivas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, David Alvarado, was very helpful in the processing of shopping for insurance. He listened to my needs and made recommendations instead of being a pushy salesman. It made my decision to switch easy!"

Sky Labelle

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again Ismael from State Farm!!!! You never disappointed. Good listener, patient and very professional."

Tiffeney L. Williams

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! David Alverado helped me get a great quote. I was so happy to switch over. Thank you! I can relax now and not worry about anything."

Jan Ehrman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly service."

Daniel Lizaola

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, now I am saving money on my car insurance, Alexa and Dave were very friendly, I fully recommend State Farm."

JOJO Toyota

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with Ismael Daho from state farm was great, I recommend this insurance company, they are really good."

Jay Kim

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with excellent customer service. Alexa is very reliable. She has handled my questions and concerns efficiently and effectively! 10/10 customer service!"

Sharmella Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Alexa Cassell did a marvelous job of helping my husband. She’s very accommodating, knowledgeable, patience in answering all our inquiries and flexible with our time. So if you have any concern regarding auto insurance, we highly recommend that kindly reach out to her. Thanks 😊"

Alex Hede

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service quick and love the attention and quality of service I got from you guys"

Liz Rivas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David A was such a big help he carefully explained everything to me, asked me if i was understanding everything, and took care of canceling my previous insurance. I was in an accident a few months back and the other car had state farm and state farm was more helpful to me than my own insurance."

Sweet Cinnamon (Cinn)

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! David is the best!"

Bou Ali

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely experience with David."

Cattia Alvarez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Alvarado was a huge help! He went above and beyond to help me with my issues!"

Rossana Garcia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm for my new car's insurance and got a great response back from Jorge Galvan. Excellent costumer service and a very expeditious process of less than 24 hours!"

Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with State Farm. They were so very pleasant and helpful from the very beginning. Jorge Galvan has provided outstanding service. Thank you so much for making the process of switching so simple for me."

Susan Riley

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoila Seliverstov Flores is very helpful, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She really helped me get my affairs in order."

Jean Bergey

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Manager Ismael Daho at the Chris Durand (State Farm) Insurance Agency. Mr. Daho quickly updated and sent an insurance document when time was of the essence. I appreciate his attentiveness and professionalism."

M J

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"100%!!! The sign up process was quick and easy. Estefan was always responsive and helpful. Michelle was also very helpful one day when Estefan was not available. I was with State Farm for years before I tried out Liberty Mutual - so happy to be back. Rates are much more competitive, customer service is better and online site and app are much more thorough and user-friendly. Thank you!"