Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ama Brobbey-Mensah

Ama Brobbey-Mensah

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ama Brobbey-Mensah
"The representative was knowledgeable and supportive."
Profile photo of Ginette Akadia

Ginette Akadia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginette Akadia
"Estefan is a really good agent."
Profile photo of Claud Jhemou

Claud Jhemou

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claud Jhemou
"Good attention, proficient communication skills, ability to understand others needs and to solve their issues."
Profile photo of Kayvon Ghorani

Kayvon Ghorani

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayvon Ghorani
"Denny was very professional, friendly and easy to approach and talk to. He was very knowledgeable , and handled my process in timely manner."
Profile photo of Alexa Jones

Alexa Jones

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Jones
"Thanks Denny for all your help. You helped me with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Joseph Kittles

Joseph Kittles

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kittles
"Efficient and friendly"
Profile photo of Bernadette Collins

Bernadette Collins

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Collins
"What a personable and thoughtful insurance agent. I was switching insurance from my ex’s plan, and Denny got back to me efficiently and thoughtfully. I’m happy to know he’s accessible and available if I need help. Thank you SO much!"
Profile photo of Miguel Bachrach

Miguel Bachrach

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Bachrach
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Vaisnom D

Vaisnom D

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaisnom D
"Everything is going up and Fatima was able to give me EXACTLY what I needed. She explained everything about my coverages very well and even gave me more coverage. I do not regret giving State Farm a call"
Profile photo of James Kastens

James Kastens

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kastens
"Very beautiful and very smart lovely woman to talk to I’m coming back for insurance just because of her"
Profile photo of samuel toro

samuel toro

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samuel toro
"By far the best experience that I ever had with the insurances company’s!!!! He gives me all the details, looks for the best price and discounts, explains everything steps by steps in every single detail… he’s definitely my insurance provider for now on 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Richard Asare

Richard Asare

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Asare
"Rokhaya Mbengue was polite and very down to earth. She took her time and explained everything to my understanding. Very helpful and has a great personality. Thank you"
Profile photo of SENSUKI PVT LTD

SENSUKI PVT LTD

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SENSUKI PVT LTD
"Good fast professional"
Profile photo of Wanda Attiogbe

Wanda Attiogbe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Attiogbe
"Fatima was great! She explained everything in great detail and made sure I was aware of everything my policy had to offer. Will recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Loley Zando

Loley Zando

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loley Zando
"great experience ! Ismael was very patient and kind , took the time to find a the best policy for me . I highly recommend this Agent."
Profile photo of Ovidio Azenon

Ovidio Azenon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ovidio Azenon
"(Translated by Google) Denny was very kind and helped a lot with my change of home and auto insurance (Original) Denny fue bien amable y ayudó mucho con mi cambio de seguro de casa y auto"
Profile photo of Vania Carneiro

Vania Carneiro

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vania Carneiro
"Loved the way how I purchased my house and car insurance. Rokhaya M. Is very professional and friendly. She went over each of my questions! Great! Thanks"
Profile photo of Keith Shorter

Keith Shorter

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Shorter
"Excellent customer service. Prompt.and courteous."
Profile photo of Mc Ebale

Mc Ebale

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mc Ebale
"Very good experience with State Farm and always satisfied."
Profile photo of Beatrice Gnoleba

Beatrice Gnoleba

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Gnoleba
"David was awesome to me. He is very respectful and always greats me when I come in. He takes the time to understand you and he makes me feel very welcomed. Fatima was great as well. I loved that we spoke French and built a great relationship with the staff. These agents are great!"
Profile photo of Michal Chedjou

Michal Chedjou

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Chedjou
"Good experience with the guy name Mr jay"
Profile photo of Segun Ashiru

Segun Ashiru

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Segun Ashiru
"Denny was a great help. I had a few requests that needed addressed and he went above and beyond to make sure that all of my concerns were handled. I mentioned some issues with my phone and he also helped me resove issues I was having with uploading documents on to my phone and made sure that even that was set up correctly so that I wouldnt have any further issues there. I would highly recommend this agent and would trust him with any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of shafat quadri

shafat quadri

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shafat quadri
"The customer service and insurance details provided by the Account Service Manager, Ms Rokhaya Mbengue were great and very professional. The office personnel are empathetic and understand the client’s insurance preferences. I am very happy with the services thus far! Thank you,"
Profile photo of Yairtd Walker

Yairtd Walker

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yairtd Walker
"Denny was phenomenal in helping get auto and renters insurance. He tailored my policy to my personal needs and helped me get more coverage than I expected. Thank you Denny and thank you to this agency for going above and beyond on their customer service."
Profile photo of jean kouadio

jean kouadio

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean kouadio
"Very professional"