Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mia carter

mia carter

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mia carter
"maria is great!! she is so nice and made the process so easy :)"
Profile photo of Luis Yadier

Luis Yadier

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Yadier
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of L S

L S

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L S
"I greatly appreciate my agents’ David Alvarado diligence and level of knowledge in assuring I was receiving the best coverage with my renters insurance. He explained patiently everything & was very professional yet personable, which is important for me. You always want to feel like you’re making the right choice in subjects you don’t know about. All in all thank you!"
Profile photo of adriana akins

adriana akins

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adriana akins
"I highly recommend working with Jorge Galvan. He is very professional and is very prompt in his follow ups."
Profile photo of vivian Lee

vivian Lee

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivian Lee
"David was very professional and helped during this difficulty time he’s excellent. He worked with me and guided me on a total loss that was not my fault and Explained everything very clearly and was very patient with me through our difficult time. Excellent excellent service. I really appreciate everything he did for me. I will recommend David to anyone I know. Thank you so much Mr David!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Melvin Ayala

Melvin Ayala

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Ayala
"Muy buen servicio me atendió David Alvarado y me atendió con mucha amabilidad me ayudó en todo los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Saveer Ahmed

Saveer Ahmed

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saveer Ahmed
"I had an excellent experience with Christian Durand Insurance Agency. Their service was exceptional, with quick responses and polite communication throughout. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mario Rivas

Mario Rivas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rivas
"David Alvarado was awesome, took care of me and was very kinda and respectful. I recommend State Farm and ask for David Alvarado"
Profile photo of Rovin Martinez

Rovin Martinez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rovin Martinez
"Hola buen dia,, solo queria comentar respecto a la ayuda que me brindò Denny, fue muy amable , y muy sertero con todo lo que necesitaba de su ayuda., muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Justin Burt

Justin Burt

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Burt
"I would like to thank Chris Durand - State Farm and in particularly David Alvarado for an absolutely 5 star service when I was looking to obtain both renters and auto insurance. I rarely provide online reviews but when the service is exceptional then I feel it is more than warranted. Compared to other consultants I have spoken to from other leading insurance providers I found David Alvarado to to be highly knowledgeable, professional, patient and willing to explain and answer all questions posed to him. He is a credit to his profession and I would highly recommend anyone looking for professionalism from a leading insurance provider to contact David Alvarado at Chris Durand State Farm."
Profile photo of Javier Hersara

Javier Hersara

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Hersara
"Hasta ahorita estoy muy conforme con los servicios prestados por esta oficina y David Alvarado me estuvo ayudando y aclarando en muchas cosas. Su atención y paciencia es muy buena. Gracias y los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fitzpatrick

Elizabeth Fitzpatrick

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
"I had a great experience with David helping me out with a question I had about my current monthly payment. Very helpful and many thanks to you!"
Profile photo of Ama Brobbey-Mensah

Ama Brobbey-Mensah

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ama Brobbey-Mensah
"The Representative, David Alvarado was knowledgeable,kind and very helpful. Thanks again for all that you do."
Profile photo of Andrew Shinkarenko

Andrew Shinkarenko

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shinkarenko
"Дуже ввічливі люди та професіонали свого діла! Рекомендую!"
Profile photo of Janira Velasquez

Janira Velasquez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janira Velasquez
"I talked to a gentleman named David Alvarado and he was extremely helpful with setting me up with renters insurance! He answered all my questions, gave me a thorough explanation of my policy and was very patient with me! Everything went by smoothly and I'm satisfied with my policy. Thank you so much! In addition he also gave me quotes for my vehicles but I decided not to go forward with it but he was very hard at work thank you ! 🙂"
Profile photo of Adriana Moreira lazo

Adriana Moreira lazo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Moreira lazo
"Amazing experience with Christian Durand managers and staff. Jorge helped me so much with making sure my home and car has the proper insurance. Everyone is so friendly."
Profile photo of Rass Shayiq

Rass Shayiq

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rass Shayiq
"Got my home and cars insured by State Farm through their outstanding agent Rokhaya Mbengue. It was great working with her to get the best quotes for both my home and cars. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk. She will make sure to find all available discounts to get you the best and reasonable quote. Very great agent for a reputed insurance company."
Profile photo of zoyla orellana

zoyla orellana

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoyla orellana
"Let me start by saying how amazing David is, He was so helpful and knowledgeable and was able to assist me with all of my insurance questions. He went above and beyond to get me the information and certification I needed the same day. Thank you again David!"
Profile photo of Sylvestre Kpangni

Sylvestre Kpangni

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvestre Kpangni
"Referred by Emmanuelle, Christian Durant Office staff provided an exceptional customer service by going the extra mile to get me a great deal with my auto insurance. That's true customer service! Great job Maria!!!"
Profile photo of David Kornegay

David Kornegay

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kornegay
"Speaking to my State Farm Agent he helped me lower the price of my monthly fee. He also helped me understand the many different options I had on selecting the right one I feel comfortable with."
Profile photo of Veena Alfred

Veena Alfred

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veena Alfred
"I was helped today by David Alvarado. He assisted me with my stepson's car insurance needs. He walked me thru the MVA to make a payment on a fine/no insurance and provided the SR-19 to the MVA online. He was very polite, helpful and understanding young man. Appreciated all the help that he provided with a smile/tone on the phone."
Profile photo of sylla ismael

sylla ismael

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylla ismael
"Belle expérience et un service à l'assistance parfait"
Profile photo of denis rivera

denis rivera

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denis rivera
"Excelente servicio con el asesor de aseguranzas me antendio de lo mejor 100% recomendable su Nombre es Denny"
Profile photo of Roberto Carlos Marroquin Madrid

Roberto Carlos Marroquin Madrid

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Carlos Marroquin Madrid
"Dany es un muchacho muy atento y professional en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Maximus Charkas

Maximus Charkas

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximus Charkas
"The young man Danny was very helpful and walked me threw all the steps I needed to get my car taken care of"