Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Durand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Durand

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Bergey

Jean Bergey

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Manager Ismael Daho at the Chris Durand (State Farm) Insurance Agency. Mr. Daho quickly updated and sent an insurance document when time was of the essence. I appreciate his attentiveness and professionalism."
Profile photo of M J

M J

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"100%!!! The sign up process was quick and easy. Estefan was always responsive and helpful. Michelle was also very helpful one day when Estefan was not available. I was with State Farm for years before I tried out Liberty Mutual - so happy to be back. Rates are much more competitive, customer service is better and online site and app are much more thorough and user-friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of DJORO PAULIN AMA

DJORO PAULIN AMA

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never see incredible insurance like sate farm"
Profile photo of Abbe Maman Isabelle Kouadio

Abbe Maman Isabelle Kouadio

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was warmly received by the Office Manager Ismael Daho who took all is time to carefully explain every details to me to make sure that I understand everything and how to correctly use my insurance. It was so refreshing to feel heard and mostly taking care of. I strongly recommend CHRISTIAN DURAND STATE FARM if you want all the answers to your questions about your insurance."
Profile photo of Valerie Chatfield

Valerie Chatfield

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have called and always received excellent customer service whenever calling in. The staff really show they care to deliver quality service, thank you Zoila and Michelle, and the names I may have not mentioned. Keep up the excellent service."
Profile photo of Franck KAMGAING

Franck KAMGAING

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the assistance, the customer service is perfect, especially Ismael."
Profile photo of Emily Salazar

Emily Salazar

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Michelle and she was so patient explaining to me the policies they offered and answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend to reach out to her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lizaola

Daniel Lizaola

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, now I am saving money on my car insurance, Alexa and Dave were very friendly, I fully recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of JOJO Toyota

JOJO Toyota

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with Ismael Daho from state farm was great, I recommend this insurance company, they are really good."
Profile photo of Jay Kim

Jay Kim

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with excellent customer service. Alexa is very reliable. She has handled my questions and concerns efficiently and effectively! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Sharmella Perez

Sharmella Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Alexa Cassell did a marvelous job of helping my husband. She’s very accommodating, knowledgeable, patience in answering all our inquiries and flexible with our time. So if you have any concern regarding auto insurance, we highly recommend that kindly reach out to her. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Alex Hede

Alex Hede

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service quick and love the attention and quality of service I got from you guys"
Profile photo of Liz Rivas

Liz Rivas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David A was such a big help he carefully explained everything to me, asked me if i was understanding everything, and took care of canceling my previous insurance. I was in an accident a few months back and the other car had state farm and state farm was more helpful to me than my own insurance."
Profile photo of Sweet Cinnamon (Cinn)

Sweet Cinnamon (Cinn)

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! David is the best!"
Profile photo of Bou Ali

Bou Ali

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely experience with David."
Profile photo of Cattia Alvarez

Cattia Alvarez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Alvarado was a huge help! He went above and beyond to help me with my issues!"
Profile photo of Rossana Garcia

Rossana Garcia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm for my new car's insurance and got a great response back from Jorge Galvan. Excellent costumer service and a very expeditious process of less than 24 hours!"
Profile photo of Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)

Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with State Farm. They were so very pleasant and helpful from the very beginning. Jorge Galvan has provided outstanding service. Thank you so much for making the process of switching so simple for me."
Profile photo of Susan Riley

Susan Riley

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoila Seliverstov Flores is very helpful, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She really helped me get my affairs in order."
Profile photo of Emelyne Soude

Emelyne Soude

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's been amazing, it was a real pleasure to understand all the explanations down to the smallest detail and to have had all the necessary answers before embarking on the various insurance policies. Ismael was simply TOP, attentive, patient, adviser…. etc. Just Professional. Thanks so much (Original) It’s was amazing, c’était un réel plaisir de comprendre dans les moindres détails toutes les explications et d’avoir eu toutes les réponses nécessaires avant de se lancer dans les différentes polices d’assurance. Ismael à simplement été TOP, attentif, patient, conseilleur…. Etc Juste Professionnel. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Sky Labelle

Sky Labelle

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new owner of a car, with no experiences I was amazed by the way Mr Ismael advices me. He was extremely professional. He knows how to listen.He put not pressure on me to work with his office. He used his knowledges and his confidence to educate me.He advised me on what kind of insurance to get for my coverage. Everything went smoothly. I am extremely satisfied. I will definitely recommend Ismael from Christian Durand State Farm agency to anyone. Thanks again for this amazing experience."
Profile photo of Pricilia Mbah

Pricilia Mbah

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer services. Ismael is always patiently explaining the different policies even if I call a thousand times with the same questions, this helps me choose exactly what fits my budget. Always ready to help in times of crisis and always passionate about his clients. Help is always on the way and timely when needed. I will always recommend Statesfarm."
Profile photo of Jean Baptiste Kouassi

Jean Baptiste Kouassi

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma is very knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Kriscia Flores

Kriscia Flores

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very recommendable and reliable!! Zoila was very professional and helpful! She helped me with my insurance and I’m definitely staying with them!"
Profile photo of Estefany Fernandez

Estefany Fernandez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm Agent Cristal was so helpful and was great!"